Latest Products http://www.alokpackaging.com Latest Products 16-12-01 en-us http://www.alokpackaging.com PVC Films http://www.alokpackaging.com/pvc-films.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent PVC Films Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We use best quality raw materials, such as PVC Resin, Tin stabilizer, DOP, Epoxy, Finawax powder, Impact, etc. in the manufacturing process. PVC Lamination Film http://www.alokpackaging.com/pvc-lamination-film.htm PVC Films Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Print Lamination PVC Film, which are characterized by their glass-like clarity, efficient flow, electrical, and physical performance. PVC Lamination Film offered by us is most inexpensive as compared to other packing films and has excellent dimensional stability. PVC Shrink Film http://www.alokpackaging.com/pvc-shrink-film.htm PVC Films Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer specialized PVC Shrink Films that are readily available in different lengths and sizes. PVC Shrink Films can be supplied for any kind of stringent requirement of packaging. In the PVC Shrink Films range, there are plenty of printing colors options available to choose from. PVC Colored Film http://www.alokpackaging.com/pvc-colored-film.htm PVC Films Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of finest quality PVC Colored Film. We make available PVC Colored Films in variety of colors like red, white, pearl shades, black etc. PVC Colored Films offered by us have high transparency and high elongation at break. PVC Lamination Tube http://www.alokpackaging.com/pvc-lamination-tube.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading PVC Lamination Tubes Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. These PVC Lamination Tubes are characterized by their glass-like clarity, efficient flow, electrical, and physical performance. We offer PVC Lamination Tubes in various specifications as per the demands of clients. PVC Transparent Flexible Tube http://www.alokpackaging.com/pvc-transparent-flexible-tube.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PVC Transparent Flexible Tubes, which are most in expensive as compared to other packing films. Our PVC Transparent Flexible Tubes have optimum tensile strength to tolerate high tensions. Phthalate Free PVC Film http://www.alokpackaging.com/phthalate-free-pvc-film.htm PVC Films Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Phthalate Free PVC Film Exporters, Importers and Suppliers from Delhi, India. Owing to our strong associations with international vendors, we bring forth a finest range of Phthalate Free PVC Film at highly affordable prices. Anti Static PVC Film http://www.alokpackaging.com/anti-static-pvc-film.htm PVC Films Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Static PVC Film that we are offering is designed to reduce the build-up of static electricity. It is manufactured from anti-static material that conforms to EIA541 and ESD S20.20 definitions for dissipative materials. PVC Sheets http://www.alokpackaging.com/pvc-sheets.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our strong associations with reputed international vendors, we bring forth an excellent quality range of PVC Sheets for buyers in the domestic markets. Our range is inclusive of Imported PVC Sheets and Imported Blister PVC Sheets. Imported PVC Sheets http://www.alokpackaging.com/imported-pvc-sheets.htm PVC Sheets Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Imported PVC Sheets, offered by us, is a Soft PVC film of 27 PHR, 32 PHR and 38 PHR grade. We procure them in varied thickness and width so as to keep up with the growing demands of Imported PVC Sheets in the domestic packaging industries. Imported Blister PVC Sheets http://www.alokpackaging.com/imported-blister-pvc-sheets.htm PVC Sheets Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a premium range of Imported Blister PVC Sheets to buyers in the domestic markets. Our Imported Blister PVC Sheets are highly appreciated for features like durability, smooth finish, eco-friendliness and non-sticky nature. Mattress Fabric http://www.alokpackaging.com/mattress-fabric.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of the excellent array of Designer Mattress Fabric. We are backed with industry-experienced designers and experienced team; they ensure that the fabric is designed only under the supervision of experienced designers. Jacquard Fabric http://www.alokpackaging.com/jacquard-fabric.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a variety of designs in Jacquard Fabric used in mattresses. Specifications: · Length: 1 roll is of length from 50 meters to 55 meters  etc.